Chick Lit Rocks!

banner

What would the soundtrack to The 8 Mistakes of Amy Maxwell sound like?
Check out these tunes below, and don’t forget to read the instructions on how to enter for another chance at winning one of Whitney’s Goodies!

Welcome to the Jungle AND Lips of An Angel on one soundtrack??? Sounds like a wild ride! Check out the whole novel:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00NOFDA8W

goodies
For a chance to win the GRAND PRIZE of a one-pound package of caramels from Whitney’s Goodies http://whitneysgoodies.com/, tell me in the comments, which song above is your favorite?
Entrants must leave their full name, along with an e-mail address. A winner will be chosen via Random.org on Wednesday, May 20th. This giveaway is open to residents of the US only.
Winner can choose their flavor from those listed below.

The Girl Next Door (Crème Caramels): A scrumptious, full-bodied caramel. Old fashioned, melt-in-your-mouth bliss!
The Charmer (Chocolate Crème Caramels): This smooth, chocolate cream caramel will add panache to your day. An exquisite and elegant morsel, simply irresistible.
The Movie Star (Orange Crème Caramels): A timeless treat that will satisfy caramel fans of all ages. “The stuff that dreams are made of!”
The Bombshell (Lemon Crème Caramels): A bodacious bit of heaven with a bold citrus pallet. They will leave you satisfied and refreshed. Caramels are a girl’s best friend!
Always a Lady (Rose Caramels): A delicate bouquet of rose essence infuses this lovely caramel: alluring, tantalizing and reminiscent of another era. They are perfect for weddings and bridal showers. A definite for ladies who lunch or breakfast at Tiffany’s.

Check out these other playlists on these awesome Rocking Chicks’ Blogs for 19 more chances to win!

Laura Kenyon – http://wp.me/p28QA1-1JT

Gina Henning – http://www.ginahenning.com/blog/2015/5/4/chick-lit-rocks

Lauren Clark – http://www.laurenclarkbooks.com/2015/05/13/pie-girls-chick-lit-rocks/

Laura Chapman – http://www.change-the-word.com/2015/05/chicklitmay-soundtrack.html

Jennifer Farwell – http://jenniferfarwell.com/2015/05/13/chick-lit-rocks/

Bethany Turner – http://www.abbyphelps.com/musings-from-abby-and-friends

Clodagh Murphy http://www.clodaghmurphy.com/blog

Stacey Wiedower – http://staceywiedower.com/blog/

Tracy Krimmer – http://www.tracykrimmer.com/2015/05/12/chicklitrocks/

Jillianne Hamilton – http://jillianne-hamilton.com/chick-lit-rocks/

Kristina Knight – http://www.wordwranglers.blogspot.com

Jennifer Collin – http://jennifercollin.blogspot.com/2015/05/chick-lit-rocks.html

Whitney Dineen – http://whitneydineen.com/2015/05/04/chick-lit-rocks/

Maggie Le Page – http://hellopreciousbliss.com/

Karen M. Cox – http://wp.me/p3IgXQ-nY

Rachel L. Hamm – http://rlhammauthor.com/2015/05/03/chick-lit-rocks/

T. A. Munroe – http://tamunroe.com/2015/05/05/music-that-ins…-on-the-planet/

K.J. Farnham – http://wp.me/p5gUFR-eX

Serena Clarke – http://wp.me/p2Z7wj-XW

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Chick Lit Rocks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s